Number One — Round 2 Winner: Glen Couper

We’re searching for the number one Harley-Davidson® across 3 major categories. YOU can decide each category winner by voting for the best bike.

Matt Mueller's bike


Joel Armstrong

Aldo Bortoletti

Flavio Cataldo

Matt Farmer

Bruce Fuller

Steven Hannah

Balkar Singh-Malhi

Mason Sloot

Rob Thrift

Craig Urquhart

Thanapon Vutthavanich

David Backhouse

Dayton Knight

Glen Couper

Authentic heritage meets modern technology for power, style, and the unadulterated riding experience.